.......... .. .. ........... "Once In A While You Get Shown The Light In The Strangest Of Places If You Look At It Right" :Robert Hunter

All of the music recordings on this site are recordings of independent origin (ROIOs) Music that has not been officially released. If you are an artist or a legal representative of an artist and you do not want your ROIO shared on my site for free among your fans (and creating new fans), just tell me in the comment area and I will remove them. By the way these recordings exist. They won't go away. All of them can be found at various places on line. Sharing just keeps the fans that support the artists from having to get ripped off by purchasing them on auction sites, and it also introduces music to people who would never have known the artist, creating a stronger fan base.

Monday, February 9, 2015

Eric Clapton, Dallas, TX, 11-15-1976 (SBD)

Eric Clapton
Convention Center
Dallas, TX
November 15, 1976
Pre-FM Master, Soundboard
Beano - 019

Single Disc:
1. Hello Old Friend
2. Sign Language
3. Badge
4. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
5. One Night
6. Tell The Truth
7. Can't Find My Way Home
8. Blues Power
9. Layla
10 Further On Up the Road (with Feddie King)
The Band:
Eric Clapton   guitar, vocals
George Terry   guitar, vocals
Carl Radle   bass
Dick Sims   keyboards
Jamie Oldaker   drums
Sergio Pastora Rodriguez   percussion
Yvonne Elliman   backing vocals
Marcy Levy   backing vocals, harp

Incomplete show

1 comment:

  1. Many thanks for this one AJ...

    Hope you are well...