.......... .. .. ........... "Once In A While You Get Shown The Light In The Strangest Of Places If You Look At It Right" :Robert Hunter

All of the music recordings on this site are recordings of independent origin (ROIOs) Music that has not been officially released. If you are an artist or a legal representative of an artist and you do not want your ROIO shared on my site for free among your fans (and creating new fans), just tell me in the comment area and I will remove them. By the way these recordings exist. They won't go away. All of them can be found at various places on line. Sharing just keeps the fans that support the artists from having to get ripped off by purchasing them on auction sites, and it also introduces music to people who would never have known the artist, creating a stronger fan base.

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Calexico 7-16-10

Calexico realy is a great band, but they are cool too in that they give out some free shows, and of course they are from Arizona. Here is a show that the band posted to promote their tour. So if you like this go to the shows and by their stuff! http://www.casadecalexico.com/

Nuremberg Germany

01. Roka
02. Bend To The Road
03. Inspiration
04. Crystal Frontier
05. Two Silver Trees
06. Red Blooms
07. Victor Jara's Hands
08. Man Made Lake
09. Fractured Air
10. All Systems Red

John Convertino: drums
Joey Burns: acoustic and electric guitar, vocals
Paul Niehaus: pedal steel, electric guitar, backing vocals
Jacob Valenzuela: trumpet, keys, vibes, percussion, vocals
Volker Zander: upright and electric bass, backing vocals
Martin Wenk: trumpet, guitar, keys, vibes, accordion,
backing vocals
Jairo Zavala: electric guitar, bouzouki, vocals

Here is the link I used to download the show

No comments:

Post a Comment