.......... .. .. ........... "Once In A While You Get Shown The Light In The Strangest Of Places If You Look At It Right" :Robert Hunter

All of the music recordings on this site are recordings of independent origin (ROIOs) Music that has not been officially released. If you are an artist or a legal representative of an artist and you do not want your ROIO shared on my site for free among your fans (and creating new fans), just tell me in the comment area and I will remove them. By the way these recordings exist. They won't go away. All of them can be found at various places on line. Sharing just keeps the fans that support the artists from having to get ripped off by purchasing them on auction sites, and it also introduces music to people who would never have known the artist, creating a stronger fan base.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

STEELY DAN, "Heavy Rollers" in Holland, 7-14-2007, (SBD)

Steely Dan
July 14, 2007
Live at North Sea Jazz Festival
Rotterdam, Holland

01 Jeri (The Price is Right Theme)
02 Time Out Of Mind
03 Godwhacker
04 Hey Nineteen
05 Peg
06 Green Earrings
07 Dirty Work
08 Josie
09 Band Intros (over Josie) 
10 Chain Lightning
11 Aja
12 Kid Charlemagne   
13 Bodhisattva 
14 Carolyn (exit music)
Donald Fagen: Vocals, Fender Rhodes, Melodica
Walter Becker: Guitars, Vocals
along with,
"Heavy Rollers Band"
Carolyn Leonhart: Backing Vocals
Cindy Mizelle: Backing Vocals
Jeff Young: Nord Electro, Hammond B-3, Backing Vocals
Michael Leonhart: Trumpet
Jim Pugh: Tenor Trombone
Roger Rosenberg: Baritone Saxophone
Walt Weiskof: Tenor and Alto Saxophone
Keith Carlock: Drums
“Ready” Freddie Washington: Fender P-Bass
Jon Herington: Guitars

1 comment: