.......... .. .. ........... "Once In A While You Get Shown The Light In The Strangest Of Places If You Look At It Right" :Robert Hunter

All of the music recordings on this site are recordings of independent origin (ROIOs) Music that has not been officially released. If you are an artist or a legal representative of an artist and you do not want your ROIO shared on my site for free among your fans (and creating new fans), just tell me in the comment area and I will remove them. By the way these recordings exist. They won't go away. All of them can be found at various places on line. Sharing just keeps the fans that support the artists from having to get ripped off by purchasing them on auction sites, and it also introduces music to people who would never have known the artist, creating a stronger fan base.

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Eric Krasno and Chapter 2, with special guest Warren Haynes, 1-29-2011

This show is just from a little more than two weeks ago. It is Eric Krasno and his new band called Chapter 2. If you don't know Eric Krasno he played guitar in Soulive and Lettuce. This show has Warren Haynes playing on several songs along with Danny Louis. This is some funky jamming with hot guitar playing. It's HOT! I don't have a set list and in some cases the tracks are jams that break into a song such as The Thrill Is Gone and then jam again.

Eric Krasno & Chapter 2
Gov't Mule's Island Exodus II
Breezes Grand Resort & Spa,
Negril, Jamaica
Source: Soundboard

Disc 1
01. ?Unknown Title?
02. ?Unknown? w/ Danny Louis & Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews
03. ?Unknown? w/ Danny Louis, Ron Holloway & Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews
04. ?Unknown? w/ Warren Haynes, Danny Louis & Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews
05. ?Unknown? w/ Warren Haynes & Danny Louis
06. ?Unknown? w/ Warren Haynes & Danny Louis

Disc 2:
01. ?Unknown? w/ Danny Louis
02. ?Unknown? w/ Danny Louis & Ron Holloway

Eric Krasno - Guitar & Vocals
Louis Cato - Bass
Adam Deitch - Drums

The Eric Kranso web site said that Nigel Hall plays keyboards as a member of Chapter 2. But he was not listed on this show.



  1. Arizona, The three Warren Haynes tunes are You Know What I Mean (by Jeff Beck), The Thrill Is Gone and Lively Up Yourself. Great Pos!

  2. Disc 1
    01. King Of The Burgs
    02. Funky Miracle
    03. Palm Grease
    04. You Know What I Mean
    05. The Thrill Is Gone
    06. Red Barron > Lively Up Yourself > Red Baron Disc 2:
    01. Last Suppit
    02. The Chicken

  3. By the way, I forgot to say thanks for the download - great concert and great quality

  4. Mike. Thanks so much for the set list. I really don't have time to come up with it if it is not given. Bareley time to upload and share. Glad you like it and thanks for taking the time to make AZ Jones a better place by giving input.

  5. Just got back on line. Arizona thanks for all the great stuff you do.