.......... .. .. ........... "Once In A While You Get Shown The Light In The Strangest Of Places If You Look At It Right" :Robert Hunter

All of the music recordings on this site are recordings of independent origin (ROIOs) Music that has not been officially released. If you are an artist or a legal representative of an artist and you do not want your ROIO shared on my site for free among your fans (and creating new fans), just tell me in the comment area and I will remove them. By the way these recordings exist. They won't go away. All of them can be found at various places on line. Sharing just keeps the fans that support the artists from having to get ripped off by purchasing them on auction sites, and it also introduces music to people who would never have known the artist, creating a stronger fan base.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Van Morrison, Carre Theatre, Amsterdam 9-29-1986 (SBD)

This is a pretty good Van Morrison recording.  It is full of some great moments and has pretty good sound quality. 
Van Morrison
Carre Theatre
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
September 29, 1986

1. Celtic Swing
2. Nothern Muse (Solid Ground)
3. Cry For Home
4. She Gives Me Religion
5. Tore Down a la Rimbaud
6. Vanlose Stairway
7. Beautiful Vision
8. Its All in the Game
9. Domino
10. Cleaning Windows
11. Oh the Warm Feeling
12. Here Comes the Knight
13. Dweller on the Threshold
14. Help Me
15. And the Healing Has Begun
16. Gloria
17. In The Garden
18. Full Force Gal
19. Rave On John Donne
Van Morrison: Vocals, guitar, sax, harmonica
Jerome Rinson: Bass
Arty McGlynn: Guitar
Ray Jones: Drums
Richard Buckley: Sax
Martin Drover: Trumpet
Clifford Drinkwater: Keyboards
Helen Bradley: Backing vocals
Joan Joyce: Backing vocals